+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 11 of 11




  

Thread: What is aj.600z.com???

      
  1. #1
    I'm New! netproint is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    January 30, 2008
    Location
    India
    Posts
    26
    Rep Power
    5
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default What is aj.600z.com???

    Hi,
    I have seen banners on a lot of websites and have always wondered which Affiliate program is it ...
    Generally, the link starts with aj.600z.com/aj/blablabla...
    Any ideas which affiliate program is that?
    Regards,
    Ady.

  2. #2
    Grand Masters grim has a reputation beyond reputegrim has a reputation beyond reputegrim has a reputation beyond reputegrim has a reputation beyond reputegrim has a reputation beyond reputegrim has a reputation beyond reputegrim has a reputation beyond reputegrim has a reputation beyond reputegrim has a reputation beyond reputegrim has a reputation beyond reputegrim has a reputation beyond repute grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    September 22, 2006
    Posts
    10,060
    Rep Power
    25
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default

    Is it a clickbank url?

  3. #3
    I'm New! netproint is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    January 30, 2008
    Location
    India
    Posts
    26
    Rep Power
    5
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GRIM View Post
    Is it a clickbank url?
    ummm negative, I dont think so ...
    They have those crappy 'hops'
    eg ... myaccount.selleraccount.clickbank.com/hop=blabla ... just an example ..
    Clickbank started a PPC program about 6 months ago, not sure if its that ...
    Do you think it could be CommissionJunction? Do they offer some PPC programs?

    Any other suggestions which affiliate network is that ??
    Last edited by netproint; Feb 4th, 2008 at 3:45 pm. Reason: extra notes

  4. #4
    Grand Masters grim has a reputation beyond reputegrim has a reputation beyond reputegrim has a reputation beyond reputegrim has a reputation beyond reputegrim has a reputation beyond reputegrim has a reputation beyond reputegrim has a reputation beyond reputegrim has a reputation beyond reputegrim has a reputation beyond reputegrim has a reputation beyond reputegrim has a reputation beyond repute grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    September 22, 2006
    Posts
    10,060
    Rep Power
    25
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default

    Not sure, hopefully somebody that knows will chime in

  5. #5
    Grand Masters Colleen has a reputation beyond reputeColleen has a reputation beyond reputeColleen has a reputation beyond reputeColleen has a reputation beyond reputeColleen has a reputation beyond reputeColleen has a reputation beyond reputeColleen has a reputation beyond reputeColleen has a reputation beyond reputeColleen has a reputation beyond reputeColleen has a reputation beyond reputeColleen has a reputation beyond repute Colleen's Avatar
    Join Date
    September 22, 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    11,144
    Rep Power
    26
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default

    I haven't heard of it nor seen it anywhere either.

  6. #6
    The Force is Strong! iowadawg has a reputation beyond reputeiowadawg has a reputation beyond reputeiowadawg has a reputation beyond reputeiowadawg has a reputation beyond reputeiowadawg has a reputation beyond reputeiowadawg has a reputation beyond reputeiowadawg has a reputation beyond reputeiowadawg has a reputation beyond reputeiowadawg has a reputation beyond reputeiowadawg has a reputation beyond reputeiowadawg has a reputation beyond repute
    Join Date
    October 18, 2006
    Posts
    6,872
    Rep Power
    11
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default

    I searched and searched and could find nothing about this.
    Odd is it not?

    NOthing good, nothing bad, just nothing at all.

  7. #7
    I'm New! netproint is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    January 30, 2008
    Location
    India
    Posts
    26
    Rep Power
    5
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by iowadawg View Post
    I searched and searched and could find nothing about this.
    Odd is it not?

    NOthing good, nothing bad, just nothing at all.
    Ok, check it here ...
    WebProNews | eBusiness News, Search News, and Business Videos
    It is a very nice site and I have seen such ads (aj.600z.com links) on very high quality websites and those sites are wayyyyyyy better than webpronews.com
    This aj.600z.com has to be one of the top notch publishing network.
    I hope it is not Yahoo or MSN cuz I know its certainly not Google. Google has something like ... googlesyndication.com/##$&#$#%*^$#.....
    Cant be doubleclick or fastclick, what else ... :headscratch:
    Anyone got a guess to throw?

  8. #8
    The Force is Strong! iowadawg has a reputation beyond reputeiowadawg has a reputation beyond reputeiowadawg has a reputation beyond reputeiowadawg has a reputation beyond reputeiowadawg has a reputation beyond reputeiowadawg has a reputation beyond reputeiowadawg has a reputation beyond reputeiowadawg has a reputation beyond reputeiowadawg has a reputation beyond reputeiowadawg has a reputation beyond reputeiowadawg has a reputation beyond repute
    Join Date
    October 18, 2006
    Posts
    6,872
    Rep Power
    11
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default

    Just ads on the site.
    I see those all the time, so nothing new.
    The thing is, is how to get to their main site to find out about them.

  9. #9
    I'm New! jeanpaul is on a distinguished road jeanpaul's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 27, 2009
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    Feedback Score
    0

    Thumbs up Re: What is aj.600z.com???

    Hi Guys,

    based on the whois record, it's iEntry
    Whois Search - Domain name whois


    Good Luck

  10. #10
    I'm New! soleimanian is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    January 27, 2009
    Posts
    18
    Rep Power
    4
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default Re: What is aj.600z.com???

    yes it's iEntry

  11. #11
    I'm New! affgen is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    February 10, 2009
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    4
    Feedback Score
    0

    Default Re: What is aj.600z.com???

    It's iEntry Network - Internet Business Publishing. It provides targeted newsletters focused on IT and business subjects for internet professionals. I got this information when keyed in "iEntry" in Google search.

+ Reply to Thread

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
WebTalkForums
WebTalkForums
Recent Forum Threads