Can one of the admins tell me if thats WTF link up there? It looks like its going through HG direct am i right?



Can one of the admins tell me if thats WTF link up there? It looks like its going through HG direct am i right?










Yes, it goes to hostgator.
Probably an affiliate link.



I honestly could not tell you.










Is Hostpapa a reseller of Hostgator?










Who's Hostpapa and how should we know who is what??







I clicked a banner in the top right and it took me to Hostpapa.com lol










Well I have no idea, maybe it's an advertiser, actually I think it's our newest one.







Oh ok, sorry then... thats prolly why everyones confused :S










and I believe the one the OP was referring to has expired and is no longer rotating.
Hurley, why you bumping old dead threads anyway? Don't you know that's a no-no, don't make me get the naughty stick, Wiki doesn't like when I share. :twisted:







Oh plz spank meJking, sorry, didn't realize it was an old topic.. guess it was Feb 28th
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks