i clicked the ad
seemed interesting however the site was not in english![]()
i clicked the ad
seemed interesting however the site was not in english![]()
Haha, sucks. :P
Poor marketing choice? :\










That is weird!
Search engine in Swedish?
Either the site got jacked, or was sold off and turned into the search engine.
scriptmonster.net doesn't seem like a good name for a search engine.










Maybe "scriptmonster" is Swedish for "Google". :P
Toronto Forum ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ GET FREE EXPOSURE FOR YOUR BLOG!










Well, that's not the site I approved, I approved similar to what's described here, Revilio - Unique Script / Hotscripts clone with over 8,000 preloaded scripts in database [WOW!!]
So yes, it appears the script site was sold and turned into something else.
Anyway, why post about this? It's not like we have some policy against non-english websites advertising with webtalkforums.com![]()
that may be true however why have an English banner with a website in none English?
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks