When I click the 125x125 banner ad to go to the logo designs under $200, it leads nowhere.
This is what ends up in my address bar
http://www.apmebf.com/hk98ox54N/x38/...uxpv.frp%2F%3C
Glitch? The other ads work :?










When I click the 125x125 banner ad to go to the logo designs under $200, it leads nowhere.
This is what ends up in my address bar
http://www.apmebf.com/hk98ox54N/x38/...uxpv.frp%2F%3C
Glitch? The other ads work :?










That link takes me to thelogocompany.net.
if you watch it loading, it goes through http://www.apmebf.com***** before it takes you to the logocompany.










Yeah that is weird but it's the affiliate link provided by cj.com, perhaps another affiliate added them there, I don't know.![]()
A cookie stuffer?![]()










Now you're making me paranoid. It's a button I put up for myself and I just looked at cj.com and it shows how many clicks it has had, would that not mean it's not cookie stuffed since it's counting for me?
And I looked up that url you posted, others have wondered about it too, such as, wtf is http://www.apmebf.com - SlickDeals.net Forums
So now I am wondering what it is. I got the code from cj so I just trusted it, I assumed that company added their profile themselves to cj but I don't know what to think now.
Well, I see a contact link so I can contact them via cj so I will ask about that code and hopefully the answer makes sense.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks